The administration did not agree to BJP’s “Nabanna Abhiyan”.


BJP will organise three rallies during its ‘march to Nabanna’ programme, scheduled to be held on September 13.

The first procession will start from Santragachi and end at Nabanna. The second rally will start from Howrah Maidan to Nabanna via Howrah Bridge, Brabourne Road, second Hooghly Bridge and then converge at Nabanna. The third procession will start from College Street and end at Nabanna via Wellington Square, SN Banerjee Road, Rani Rashmoni Avenue to Nabanna. The first rally will be led by Suvendu Adhikari while the second rally will be led by Dilip Ghosh and the third rally by Sukanta Mazumdar, state BJP president.

Party supporters from different districts will come to the rally to support and encourage this campaign. Let’s see how the situation prevails tomorrow and how it’s going to be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *